100 Years of Mujib

ALL Divisional Office

ALL Divisional Office
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

<— Back to field level NIS Page

 

SLNameDivisionAddressContact DetailsNational Integrity Strategy Work Plan/ Quarterly Report
01Divisional Office, DhakaDhakaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Plot#3, Block#A, Section-13, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216.Phone: 9020465, 9033344, 900381 E-mail: gmdhaka@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
02Divisional Office, Chattogram.ChattogramDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban (3rd Floor), Chokbazar, Chattogram.Phone: 063162163, 031651868 E-mail: gmchittagong@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
03Divisional Office, BarishalBarishalDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban, CNB Road, Barishal.Phone: 043163794, 043164697 E-mail: gmbarisal@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
04Divisional Office, Comilla.CumillaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Shaktola, Laksam Road, Cumilla-3500.Phone: 08169157, 08169158, 08168496 E-mail: gmcomilla@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
05Divisional Office, FaridpurFaridpurDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Kobi Jashimuddin Road, South Alipur, Biswasbari, Faridpur.Phone: 063165162, 063162163 E-mail: gmfaridpur@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
06Divisional Office, KhulnaKhulnaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), 1718 KDA, Khulna.Phone: 041721717, 725586 E-mail: gmkhulna@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
07Divisional Office, Kushtia.KushtiaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Kushtia.Phone: 07172372, 07172374 E-mail: gmkushtia@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
08Divisional Office, Mymensingh.MymensinghDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, 19 KM Tower(2nd Floor),Amrito Babu Road, Mymensingh.Phone: 09164205, 09164231. E-mail: gmmymensingh@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
09Divisional Office, Sylhet.SylhetDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), Zinda Bazar, Sylhet.Phone: 0821-712062 E-mail: gmsylhet@krishibank.org.bdView All Files
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
3d bkb logo
Bangladesh Krishi Bank
Bangladesh Krishi Bank (BKB) is a 100% government owned specialized Bank in Bangladesh.