Divisional Offices

Divisional Offices
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
SRLNameDivisionAddressContact Details
01Divisional Office, Dhaka  DhakaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank,  Dhaka.Phone: 9020465, 9033344, 9004754

E-mail: gmdhaka@krishibank.org.bd

02Divisional Office, Chittagong.ChittagongDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhabon (3rd Floor), Chokbazar, Chittagong.Phone: 063162163, 031651868

E-mail: gmchittagong@krishibank.org.bd

03Divisional Office, BarisalBarisalDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, CNB Road, BarisalPhone: 043163794, 043164697

E-mail: gmbarisal@krishibank.org.bd

04Divisional Office, Comilla.ComillaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, ComillaPhone: 08169157, 08169158, 08168496

E-mail: gmcomilla@krishibank.org.bd

05Divisional Office, FaridpurFaridpurDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, FaridpurPhone: 063165162, 063162163

E-mail: gmfaridpur@krishibank.org.bd

06Divisional Office, KhulnaKhulnaKrishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), 1718 KDA,  Shebbari,  KhulnaPhone: 041721717, 725586

E-mail: gmkhulna@krishibank.org.bd

07Divisional Office, Kushtia.KushtiaDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Kushtia.Phone: 07172372, 07172374

E-mail: gmkushtia@krishibank.org.bd

08Divisional Office, Mymensingh. MymensinghDivisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Mymensingh.Phone: 09164205, 09164231,09163454

E-mail: gmmymensingh@krishibank.org.bd

09Divisional Office, Sylhet. SylhetKrishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), Zinda Bazar, Sylhet.Phone: 0821-712062

E-mail: gmsylhet@krishibank.org.bd

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
3d bkb logo
Bangladesh Krishi Bank
Bangladesh Krishi Bank (BKB) is a 100% government owned specialized Bank in Bangladesh.