Divisional Offices

Divisional Offices
Print Friendly
SRL Name Division Address Contact Details
01 Divisional Office, Dhaka  Dhaka Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank,  Dhaka. Phone: 9020465, 9033344, 9004754

E-mail: gmdhaka@krishibank.org.bd

02 Divisional Office, Chittagong. Chittagong Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhabon (3rd Floor), Chokbazar, Chittagong. Phone: 063162163, 031651868

E-mail: gmchittagong@krishibank.org.bd

03 Divisional Office, Barisal Barisal Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, CNB Road, Barisal Phone: 043163794, 043164697

E-mail: gmbarisal@krishibank.org.bd

04 Divisional Office, Comilla. Comilla Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Comilla Phone: 08169157, 08169158, 08168496

E-mail: gmcomilla@krishibank.org.bd

05 Divisional Office, Faridpur Faridpur Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Faridpur Phone: 063165162, 063162163

E-mail: gmfaridpur@krishibank.org.bd

06 Divisional Office, Khulna Khulna Krishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), 1718 KDA,  Shebbari,  Khulna Phone: 041721717, 725586

E-mail: gmkhulna@krishibank.org.bd

07 Divisional Office, Kushtia. Kushtia Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Kushtia. Phone: 07172372, 07172374

E-mail: gmkushtia@krishibank.org.bd

08 Divisional Office, Mymensingh. Mymensingh Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Mymensingh. Phone: 09164205, 09164231,09163454

E-mail: gmmymensingh@krishibank.org.bd

09 Divisional Office, Sylhet. Sylhet Krishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), Zinda Bazar, Sylhet. Phone: 0821-712062

E-mail: gmsylhet@krishibank.org.bd

Print Friendly
3d bkb logo
Bangladesh Krishi Bank
Bangladesh Krishi Bank (BKB) is a 100% government owned specialized Bank in Bangladesh.