ALL Divisional Office - Bangladesh Krishi Bank

ALL Divisional Office

ALL Divisional Office
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

<— Back to field level NIS Page

SL Name Division Address Contact Details National Integrity Strategy Work Plan/ Quarterly Report
01 Divisional Office, Dhaka Dhaka Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Plot#3, Block#A, Section-13, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216. Phone: 9020465, 9033344, 900381 E-mail: gmdhaka@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
02 Divisional Office, Chattogram. Chattogram Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban (3rd Floor), Chokbazar, Chattogram.

Phone:02-41355739, 02-41355738

E-mail: gmchittagong@krishibank.org.bd

View All Files
03 Divisional Office, Barishal Barishal Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban, CNB Road, Barishal. Phone: 02-478864218 E-mail: gmbarisal@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
04 Divisional Office, Comilla. Cumilla Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Shaktola, Laksam Road, Cumilla-3500. Phone: 02-334400157 E-mail: gmcomilla@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
05 Divisional Office, Faridpur Faridpur Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Kobi Jashimuddin Road, South Alipur, Biswasbari, Faridpur. Phone: 02478802162, 02478802163 E-mail: gmfaridpur@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
06 Divisional Office, Khulna Khulna Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), 17-18 KDA C/A, Khulna. Phone: 02477-721717, 02477-725586 E-mail: gmkhulna@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
07 Divisional Office, Kushtia. Kushtia Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, Kushtia. Phone: 02477782576, 02477782577,02477782578, 02477783234                               E-mail: gmkushtia@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
08 Divisional Office, Mymensingh. Mymensingh Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank, 19 KM Tower(2nd Floor),Amrito Babu Road, Mymensingh. Phone: 02996663679, 02-996664231. E-mail: gmmymensingh@krishibank.org.bd View All Files
09 Divisional Office, Sylhet. Sylhet Divisional Office, Bangladesh Krishi Bank Bhaban (2nd Floor), Zinda Bazar, Sylhet.

Phone:  02-996633062

E-mail: gmsylhet@krishibank.org.bd

View All Files
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

@ 2022 Bangladesh Krishi Bank.
Web designed & developed by: Link3 Technologies Ltd.
Follow Us